Janneke Sobeck

Chief Executive Officer

jsobeck@winonaymca.org

Kelsey Ocello

Member Engagement Director

kocello@winonaymca.org

Tesla Mitchell

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

tmitchell@winonaymca.org

Jackie Goyette

Fitness & Wellness Director
jgoyette@winonaymca.org 

Alexa Shapiro

School Age Director / Development Coordinator / Camp Wenonah

ashapiro@winonaymca.org

Skylar DeGroot

Youth Sports Director / Development Team

sdegroot@winonaymca.org

 

Alex Jones

Head Swim Team Coach

ajones@winonaymca.org

Becky Wisted

Kid's Corner Coordinator
bwisted@winonaymca.org

 

Cassie Frerks

Business Services Director

cfrerks@winonaymca.org

Jessica White

Aquatics Coordinator

jwhite@winonaymca.org

Ben Kimber

Director of Properties & Facilities
bkimber@winonaymca.org

Kristen Young

Member Services Coordinator

kyoung@winonaymca.org

Ashley Schmalenberg

Administrative Assistant

aschmalenberg@winonaymca.org

  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon

CONTACT US

Winona Family YMCA
207 Winona Street

Winona, MN  55987

 

Phone  507 454 1520

Fax      507 454 5272

Email   info@winonaymca.org

CONNECT WITH US

YMCA LEADERSHIP

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board of the Winona Family YMCA is our governing body, elected by the membership of the YMCA. Each member commits to a three year term of service, and can serve two consecutive terms. 

Dr. Scott Hannon - Past President

Nathan Woodworth - President

Vicki Decker - Vice President

Janel Miller - Secretary

Dan Amundson

Andrew Kieffer

Amanda Hedlund

David Adcock

Ben Johnson

Andrew Guzzo

Andrea Northam

Brad Ballard

Brian DeFrang

Jessica Remington

Melissa Puchalla

Winona Family YMCA  |  207 Winona Street  |  Winona, MN  55987  | 507-454-1520

 

YMCA Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.

Everyone is welcome at the YMCA.