Janneke Sobeck

Chief Executive Officer

jsobeck@winonaymca.org

Nicole Volner

Business Services Director

nvolner@winonaymca.org

Lisa Engfer

Membership & Marketing Director

lengfer@winonaymca.org

Jackie Goyette

Fitness & Wellness Director
jgoyette@winonaymca.org 

Becky Wisted

Kid's Corner Coordinator
bwisted@winonaymca.org

Jessica White

Aquatics & Recreation Director

jwhite@winonaymca.org

Ben Kimber

Director of Properties & Facilities
bkimber@winonaymca.org

Kristen Young

Accounting Coordinator

kyoung@winonaymca.org

Chloe Wilkins

Child Care Coordinator

cwilkins@winonaymca.org

Emma Fox

Recreation Specialist

efox@winonaymca.org

  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon

CONTACT US

Winona Family YMCA
902 Parks Avenue
Winona, MN  55987

 

Phone  507 454 1520

Fax      507 454 5272

Email   info@winonaymca.org

CONNECT WITH US

YMCA LEADERSHIP

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board of the Winona Family YMCA is our governing body, elected by the membership of the YMCA. Each member commits to a three year term of service, and can serve two consecutive terms. We are very thankful to these individuals for the many hours of volunteer service they commit to the YMCA each year.

Dan Amundson - President

Ben Johnson - Vice President

Nathan Woodworth - Past President

Janel Miller - Secretary

Andrew Kieffer

David Adcock

Andrew Guzzo

Andrea Northam

Brad Ballard

Jessica Remington

John Ngugi

Lindsey Abrahams

Melissa Puchalla

Nancy Denzer

Christie Ransom

The Winona Family YMCA is always looking for passionate and committed members to join the board. If you would like to be considered, please complete the application and email to

Janneke Sobeck at jsobeck@winonaymca.org.

Applications must be received at least ten days before the Annual Meeting. 

JOIN THE BOARD

WINONA FAMILY YMCA

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Classic
ymca-focus-white.png

Winona Family YMCA

902 Parks Avenue  |  Winona, MN  55987  | 507-454-1520  | info@winonaymca.org

Hours: Mon-Fri, 5 a.m. - 8 p.m. Sat, 6 a.m. - 2 p.m. Sun, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Closed Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Year's Day, Easter Sunday, Independence Day and Memorial Day. Closes at 3 p.m. on Thanksgiving Eve, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

YMCA Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.

Everyone is welcome at the YMCA.